LookBook #37

October 13, 2011 § 4 Comments

  • Skin . Nil3 Shine Blossom Lips  Mons (light tone)
  • Hair . Charlie  Vive9
  • Poncho . Nazara Blue  Giereh
  • Pants . Neoba Baggy Black  Spirit Store
  • Shoes . Xianv2 Boot Leopard  Vive9
  • Earring . Marilyn  Nha!
  • Eyelashes . Touched Dandelion Glow Studio
  • Eyes . Naturals True Blue MADesigns
  • Pose1 . Modelka 257 SEmotion
  • Pose2 . Modelka 229 SEmotion
  • Pose3 . Serpent Statue 2 Dismorph (closed)

special thanks . Eki Monsl . Giereh Thorr . Spirit Osmus 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to LookBook #37

  • I am starting to believe that every model that lives where you’re at are plastic dolls. Haha. Anyways, nice last few posts! Keep them coming!

  • Lila Quander says:

    Amazing! I am always in awe of your style and gorgeous pics ❤ Oh! I wanted to know if you would like to trade blog links with me? I alreaydy have you on my blog roll. But if you are interested, I would be very flattered if you added mine. It's okay if you decide not to as well ^^

    http://dementeddivas.blogspot.com

    • Omg Lila! Sorry for that pretty! I was sure that I had linked your blog to mine, you know that I love your style girl! Hope you can forgive me!
      Kisses!

      • Lila Quander says:

        Aww! Thank you so much! And, no worries! I have often found that I had not linked blogs to my site that I liked. There are just so many. *lol* Thanks again and keep up the fabulous work ❤

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading LookBook #37 at Ananda Shostakovich.

meta

