News – Vintage Fair Blogger

November 2, 2011 § 2 Comments

Some days ago I told you about Vintage Fair and how it’ll be so fun. Today I received a notice that I’ll be a VF Blogger, YAY! As an official blogger I’ll be able to visit the fair before it opens and bring to you all the nice vintage stuff that will be there. I’m so excited! Wish me luck!

Besides my personal news, I also came here to invite you to prepare yourself to an amazing competition! The Vintage Fair will give amazing prizes at an VF Flickr Contest, feeling lucky and wanting know more about it? Visit the Vintage Fair official website right now.

Photo Credits

  • Photographer & Editor: Rico Plisskin
  • Model: Keira Seerose

 

See you there! ^^

Tagged: ,

§ 2 Responses to News – Vintage Fair Blogger

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading News – Vintage Fair Blogger at Ananda Shostakovich.

meta

